So you think you can sing? Open Mic at La Banana on Wednesday’s

18 Nov

DJ Paul Costa is back from his trip and will be hosting open mic, every Wednesday night, starting at 8 pm, at La Banana.  For those of you familiar with Paul’s music, he promises to play for us, as well as some other local faves, like Christy and I hope Gerardo…this is your opportunity to try out those songs you were working on during the Rainy Season, or for visitors to show off their talent.

Please share your talent this evening.  And if you are nervous about performing in public, you can use my mantra:  “I will never see these people again. I will never see these people again.”

Please know, that even though this is a photo of me, singing badly in public, I promise not to subject you to this torture in Nosara!

Leave a comment